Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Kids like it

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like this vitamin and eat it daily without any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this mayo

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this mayonnaise 3 times already. I love it. No soy, corn syrup, preservatives or any unpronounceable ingredients. It doesn't have that nauseating sweet taste either - the reason I like it so much. This is how mayonnaise is supposed to taste, at least for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scrub

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best feature for me is that this scrub is without any scent, leaves the skin smooth and soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes it and likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scent too strong

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is great but the lilac scent is too strong and smells a bit artificial. I like this brand's honeysuckle soap much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great D supplement

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps our D levels at normal, good quality, been buying it for a couple of years now. NOW Foods brand is listed with Non-GMO Project as not containing any GMOs - a big plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts but a week

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eye liner does produce a smooth line, application is easy and smudge proof, but it lasts for but 6-7 times, so for a month you might need to buy 4 markers and that is pricey. I will not order it again, will go back to my pencil that lasts forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with headaches

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking ginkgo to help with my occasional headaches. This supplement thins the blood which helps me a lot with controlling this heavy feeling and throbbing in the head when the weather changes - it clears it up and is much better than tylenol. I will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They changed the formula :(

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm now has sunflower oil in it instead of hemp oil. This recent change made for a greasy oily feeling on the lips that I don't like at all. The cocoa smell is ok, very subtle though. I will not buy this new formulation again. You'd be better off putting a dab of extra virgin coconut oil on your lips instead of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and sweet smelling

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This ginger is extremely fresh with a wonderful slightly sweet aroma and a nice bite - will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and jummy

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not one nut with a stale taste, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mask but not for men

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice sleeping mask, soft and eco-friendly, just the size is very small - it will not work for a man, especially the one with a 17-inch neck. So, it just sits in my husband's drawer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives