Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great taste and quality

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chicken marinaded in this sauce turned out tender and flavorful. I will buy it again, no preservatives - a big plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle and effective

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It removes regular mascara effectively, does not sting, more or less chemical free, no parabens, no dyes - I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the cotton, it is far superiour to regular ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No yucky additives or preservatives

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy these bread crumbs again because of the good ingredients. I add them to ground beef when making meat balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste, the ingredients, and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super soft and yummy

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best raisins, even among organic ones, that I have ever tried - soft, plump, yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic is great

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this starch from a regular supermaket type - no GMO corn in my pantry any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this soap for my husband who likes it. The only thing is that it's pictured as white but in reality it is dark gray-green.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient to buy at iHerb

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My local drugstore is often times out of stock with this B-complex, so my life is my easier ordering from iherb. I buy it for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very fresh

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it is very fresh and flavorful, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As expected

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a sweetener in my homemade mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality sea salt, great price, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives