July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Organic is great

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this starch from a regular supermaket type - no GMO corn in my pantry any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste and quality

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chicken marinaded in this sauce turned out tender and flavorful. I will buy it again, no preservatives - a big plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No yucky additives or preservatives

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy these bread crumbs again because of the good ingredients. I add them to ground beef when making meat balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality sea salt, great price, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheaper than the supermarket

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this quality flour from iherb because it is cheaper than the local supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient to buy at iHerb

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My local drugstore is often times out of stock with this B-complex, so my life is my easier ordering from iherb. I buy it for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this mayo

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this mayonnaise 3 times already. I love it. No soy, corn syrup, preservatives or any unpronounceable ingredients. It doesn't have that nauseating sweet taste either - the reason I like it so much. This is how mayonnaise is supposed to taste, at least for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and sweet smelling

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This ginger is extremely fresh with a wonderful slightly sweet aroma and a nice bite - will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best, best, best

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these walnuts - my favorite nut. Not stale or bitter, just prefect, very fresh. Even my 1.5-year-old ate some, she used to spit out grocery store brands right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We liked it

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and tasty, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We all love this juice!!! Blueberry is my favorite berry and this juice tastes great and comes in a good size glass bottle. My 1 y.o. screams happily when she sees the bottle being taken out of the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with headaches

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking ginkgo to help with my occasional headaches. This supplement thins the blood which helps me a lot with controlling this heavy feeling and throbbing in the head when the weather changes - it clears it up and is much better than tylenol. I will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives