Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Does the job

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes it and likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh taste, very nice

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste leaves very fresh taste in the mouth that doesn't feel like overbaringly artificial or overly sweet. It is very mild. I like that it has baking soda in it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Son likes it

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 5 y.o. son likes the taste and takes his vitamin every day w/o problems. IHerb price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had a slightly scratchy throat the other day, sprayed once and it was gone. I do not know if it works as well for a really sore throat that feels like swallowing glass when a bad cold starts. The taste is very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

flavor is not so overpowering as in other brands I tried, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As expected

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a sweetener in my homemade mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good variety of antioxidants in one bottle

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this juice for my husband who takes 2 oz. every day (it is 20% cheaper here at iHerb than at other place I used to buy it from). He says it gives him more energy and it is a very good variety antioxidants in one bottle. I take it sometimes too and feel the difference in how I feel. So, we will continue buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, pleasant not overpowering smell

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this wash a lot. Nice smell, does not overpower, non-toxic ingredients, huge bottle that lasts a long time, good price. I sometimes use it instead of hand soap too. I will be reordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy it for my husband who takes it to work as part of his trail mix. It is not too sweet and has a nice mild bite to it. I love it too. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use in homemade bread

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it 50/50 with regular flour to make sourdough bread. It tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural and yummy

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting peanut butter, no additives, what can be better? will need some good stirring, oil separates from butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dried cranberries ever!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, plump, flavorful - the best dried cranberries I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives