July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

works well

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had a slightly scratchy throat the other day, sprayed once and it was gone. I do not know if it works as well for a really sore throat that feels like swallowing glass when a bad cold starts. The taste is very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super soft and yummy

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best raisins, even among organic ones, that I have ever tried - soft, plump, yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic is great

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this starch from a regular supermaket type - no GMO corn in my pantry any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hit with the kids

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love them and I get a treat too from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We liked it

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and tasty, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not bitter, just right, love my morning cup of tea. Price for organic here is the same or even less than regular teas at a grocery store which is a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best, best, best

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these walnuts - my favorite nut. Not stale or bitter, just prefect, very fresh. Even my 1.5-year-old ate some, she used to spit out grocery store brands right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

flavor is not so overpowering as in other brands I tried, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to add to homemade salad dressings

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this vinegar to my homemade salad dressing and it gives it nice flavor without too much vinegary taste. Very happy. The screw-on lid came crushed and it leaked a bit but I replaced it with the lid from Dynamic Health blueberry concentrate sold here as well that is a perfect fit for this vinegar bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We all love this juice!!! Blueberry is my favorite berry and this juice tastes great and comes in a good size glass bottle. My 1 y.o. screams happily when she sees the bottle being taken out of the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use in homemade bread

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it 50/50 with regular flour to make sourdough bread. It tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy it for my husband who takes it to work as part of his trail mix. It is not too sweet and has a nice mild bite to it. I love it too. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives