July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Can't get any better

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and taste, with whole berries inside. These are hard to find berries, so I am very glad they are here at iherb. I wish the jar were bigger though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and tasty

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As with all BRM products, polenta tastes great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It does the job great. I have been using it for several years now, switched to iHerb - better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle and effective

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It removes regular mascara effectively, does not sting, more or less chemical free, no parabens, no dyes - I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the cotton, it is far superiour to regular ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this soap for my husband who likes it. The only thing is that it's pictured as white but in reality it is dark gray-green.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Adds very nice rich flavor to soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and jummy

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not one nut with a stale taste, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fun for adults too

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a sweets person and bought these for my son. But I must admit that I couldn't help but try one - great taste, awesome ingredients, just the right size for a little treat for a kid or an adult without the worry about too much sugar, corn syrup, dyesm and preservatives. I threw out my son's regular candy he had got from his friends' b-day parties and keep only these ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not bitter, just right, love my morning cup of tea. Price for organic here is the same or even less than regular teas at a grocery store which is a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to add to homemade salad dressings

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this vinegar to my homemade salad dressing and it gives it nice flavor without too much vinegary taste. Very happy. The screw-on lid came crushed and it leaked a bit but I replaced it with the lid from Dynamic Health blueberry concentrate sold here as well that is a perfect fit for this vinegar bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hit with the kids

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love them and I get a treat too from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives