Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good variety of antioxidants in one bottle

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this juice for my husband who takes 2 oz. every day (it is 20% cheaper here at iHerb than at other place I used to buy it from). He says it gives him more energy and it is a very good variety antioxidants in one bottle. I take it sometimes too and feel the difference in how I feel. So, we will continue buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, pleasant not overpowering smell

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this wash a lot. Nice smell, does not overpower, non-toxic ingredients, huge bottle that lasts a long time, good price. I sometimes use it instead of hand soap too. I will be reordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Son likes it

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 5 y.o. son likes the taste and takes his vitamin every day w/o problems. IHerb price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fun for adults too

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a sweets person and bought these for my son. But I must admit that I couldn't help but try one - great taste, awesome ingredients, just the right size for a little treat for a kid or an adult without the worry about too much sugar, corn syrup, dyesm and preservatives. I threw out my son's regular candy he had got from his friends' b-day parties and keep only these ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural and yummy

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting peanut butter, no additives, what can be better? will need some good stirring, oil separates from butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dried cranberries ever!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, plump, flavorful - the best dried cranberries I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't get any better

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and taste, with whole berries inside. These are hard to find berries, so I am very glad they are here at iherb. I wish the jar were bigger though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and tasty

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As with all BRM products, polenta tastes great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes it and likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and jummy

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not one nut with a stale taste, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and sweet smelling

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This ginger is extremely fresh with a wonderful slightly sweet aroma and a nice bite - will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with headaches

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking ginkgo to help with my occasional headaches. This supplement thins the blood which helps me a lot with controlling this heavy feeling and throbbing in the head when the weather changes - it clears it up and is much better than tylenol. I will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives