July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

work great

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

comfortable and work great like they are supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids like it

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like this vitamin and eat it daily without any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scent too strong

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is great but the lilac scent is too strong and smells a bit artificial. I like this brand's honeysuckle soap much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell, way too thick

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo smells simply delicious, leaves the hair clean and with good volume. My only complaint is that it is formulated way too thick - like heavy honey or syrup, very hard to make it foam up and spread over the hair. I also use a different brand of henna shampoo, and will most likely not reorder this one, even though it is cheaper, I just don't like how thick it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting but a bit dry

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are good tasting raisins but they are a bit dry, not as plump as I hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste ok, came all crushed

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste fine, just came in all crushed by heavier items in my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit drying but very nice tint

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All in all I liked it. It has non-toxic ingredients and pretty shimmery tint. I gave it 4 stars because the lips feel somewhat dry after about three hours of wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell was nice but I think my favorite is still the apricot one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious, very small amount

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicious but amount in each packet is very small, enough for my toddler. For adults - 2-3 packets will be needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but color leaches into water

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Shells taste good, kids like them plain or with tomato sauce. Only the color leaches into the water when the shells cook, so they end up quite pale compared to dry color - hence the 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty but has 15g of sugar

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was my first time ever trying coconut water. It is quite tasty and refreshing, and I love that it has vitamins and minerals in it. BUT it does have 15g of sugar in it which is roughly a tablespoon. I understand it is natural sugar but still it is too much to be drinking it every day. I might reorder as a treat, but for now will stick with water for hydration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needs frequent application to maintain results

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This mask reduces the pore size considerably and leaves the skin baby soft, but the result (at least for me) lasts for 2 days. It cleans the pores, too, but not as thoroughly as I hoped for after reading the raving reviews here. I will continue using it, once or twice a week, and would definitely recommend it, but do not expect miraculous transformations if you decide to give it a try. Great value for the price, no yucky chemical additives - that is a major plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives