Reviewer2954883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOG322 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Fun testing stuff

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works! Not much more to say about pH paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient packaging and a light citrus scent. No parabens! Cyclic acne cleared up and boobs stopped hurting. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Placebo?

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty much flavorless when mixed with a bit of water. Does it calm nerves? Current medical opinion says that GABA taken orally does not even reach the brain, so has no effect or benefit aside from being a benign placebo. I've noticed some things when taking it, but I can't definitely contribute them to the GABA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but schlocky marketing

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The vitamins come from live sources rather than synthetic sources. OK, I can get behind that. But the claims that the vitamins are "highly active" for "quantum state resonance" or "cellular resonance" sound pretty ridiculous. Almost as good as "iso-active" ingredients in health/beauty products. The words are meaningless. Show me how they are any more active or available than the stuff I can get in a pill. Mix this stuff with some strong-flavored juice or hold your nose if mixing it with water. Tastes like petroleum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As described

Posted on May 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It does what it's supposed to do. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is pretty expensive for a one week supply. You can't beat the taste though. Almost like cake batter. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste good to me

Posted on May 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Reminds me of saccharin. I was hoping for a natural sweetener that actually tastes good. No go. Truvia, which is chemically altered, unfortunately tastes better than this. Still waiting for the right one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's small and goes down easy. If I figure out that it's working some miracle, I'll come back and post again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives