July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2955372

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIG264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Value

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great blood purifier. I use this when I need extra help to clear skin problems. It works for me and is a good alternative to taking antibiotics. The price is good too, less than half of what it costs in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe vera

Posted on Feb 08, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A fantastic pure aloe vera without all the unnecessary additives in other brands. Just wish they packaged it in a spray bottle as it is a liquid rather than a gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great night time treatment. You wake the following morning with silky soft skin. It is very light but slightly sticky, best absorbed if your skin is still damp from cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really hoped this was going to be the perfect 'green' shampoo but unfortunately it doesn't work for me. I find it virtually impossible to rinse out and end up having to use another shampoo to remove the residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this cleanser and had high hopes after reading the other reviews but it irritates my skin. If it is in contact with my face for more than 30 seconds my face flushes red and it takes about 20 minutes for the redness to subside. Consequently, I won't be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly irritating

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Now products but I won't be buying this again. Causes a burning sensation on use and over the next few hours my lips swell and the inside of my mouth/tongue becomes painful. Having never used products with Xylitol as an ingredient, don't know whether it is this ingredient or the essential oils that are causing the irritation. As I write this my mouth and lips are on fire. Buyer beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lotion

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from Aubrey. Leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth with only a hint of scent. It is absorbed in a matter of seconds leaving your skin matt, not greasy or shiny. My search for an all natural hand and body lotion is over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic shampoo

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great shampoo. Very concentrated - a little goes a long way. Rinses easily and doesn't leave your scalp feeling dry/tight. Another great product from Aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well worth a try

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Early days yet but it does seem to be having a positive effect on my migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural product

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A fantastic moisturiser but I find the scent a little overpowering, hence I dilute it with virgin coconut oil and shea nut butter. Looking forward to trying the vanilla version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective but it peels off

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to tighten pores and clear blemishes but it seems to leave a film on the skin which visibly peels off. It is fine for using over night so you can wash it off in the morning but it is not something I'd use during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely rosewater. I use it in cosmetic preparations and as a facial spray. Lovely scent. Handy spray bottle and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives