Reviewer2955824

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIH966 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Better than expected!!!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've got a nice tan this summer, with little sunburn. My eyes were previously very sensitive to light, but this summer I've been able to go without sunglasses on cloudy days and at night. It was previously not possible. The greatest impact of the product however, I was completely unprepared for. All my life I have been struggling with the mosquitoes. They have ruined many vacations for me. They love me, but I have been very sensitive to their venom. This has meant that I have had major blisters on big parts of my body, which has been insanely itchy. Had I been exposed to mosquitoes, the same mosquito bite could bother me for up to six weeks. This meant that I had to stay away from places where mosquitoes were particularly troublesome. This has placed limitations on what I could join during the summer. This summer however, has been a totally new experience. I've met a lot of mosquitoes and many have bitten, but it has hardly bothered me. A sparse itching immediately and a couple of hours after the bite, but little inconvenience. I can not find any other reason why this has happened, than Astaxanthin (8mg a day) and is delighted that I came across this product. I also have noticed a big improvement in my nose, as previously was constantly clogged. Completely clear airway nowadays...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dog hated it.

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I managed to feed one of this very large tablet to my dog, he did seem to calm down, so they must work. Only problem was he hated the taste, and I had to forse it in him. As they state chicken flavor, I expected he would be deligthed, but he must have felt disqusted by it. I have tried to hide it in his food, but most of the time he find it and leve it behind. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not allowed to Norway

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sent back by Norwegian customs. 1000 IU is max.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not allowed to Norway.

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sent back by Norwegian customs. 1000 IU is max.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

On the first day I used this I got compliments. My neighbor, who I see almost every day, asked me if I had bleached my teeth, which I had not. I had just brushed once with Peelu. I also noticed that the dentist was considerably less rough with my teeth after I had been using the product for one year. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cant live without it!

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing. I noticed great improvements in my skin after just one week. Deep pits on my thighs were already noticeably smaller. Tried Dr. Best a while, as this is cheaper and I got a good deal. Did not think much about it, but when I again started with Neocell, I experienced the same A-Ha feeling as first time. I'm not going to change brand again. I have found what works for me. My skin is no silky smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so sorry that this product is discontinued. I simply love to lie in the bath - can lie for hours and enjoy myself, and this product has been my favorite for long. Lots of bubbles that last and a delightful fragrance. Gentle, warming and cleansing of the skin, not to mention the price. It does not take much of this product, so a bottle lasts a long time. It means a lot when bathing frequently. Fingers crossed that the product comes back in range again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very relaxing bath pillow!

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This was a pleasant surprise. The pillow was better than I had imagined. I frequently take long baths and this is the most comfortable pillow I have tried. A little work to get air in it, but once I figured it out and got the right amount of air in, the cushion shaped itself perfectly to the back of my head and shoulders and never before have I been so comfortable in the bath. The only thing that pulls down is that it is difficult to clean it, because of the terryclothed surface, but at this price I can afford to buy its replacement if it gets too bad. But it's not very environmentally friendly, so I'll give it another try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not allowed to Norway

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sent back by Norwegian customs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not allowed to Norway.

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sent back by norwegian customs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not allowed to Norway

Posted on Aug 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Sent back by Norwegian customs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not allowed to Norway

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sent back by Norwegian customs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives