Reviewer2956356

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEN520 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

FutureBiotics Detox Daily Liver Support

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although the product did not agree with me, FutureBiotics is a great company and I would use other products they make. Something in this product upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health Ester-C 1000 mg with citrus

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best supplements I have tried. It works, good balance of nutrients and not big, undigestible tablets. You do have to take 6 tabs, but I usually take them all in the morning...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't see or feel any difference with this product. It is expensive and I know there are other probiotic formulas that are high quality but not as pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great enzyme product and I take it daily both for digestion and also for reducing inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It keeps your energy levels up without making you feel jittery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't Like this

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This product gave me a headache and I would recommend passion flower instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Rejuvenage 40+Multivitamin

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Rainbow Light. These tablets are a little large, but I like the amount of Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great product.

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product works... I noticed it almost right away - calmer and felt more balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best whey products I have tried. Great taste and good protein source as well as as raw foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and this is my favorite flavor -- not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Omega-3 Liquid Lemon flavor

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives