July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2957245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIP563 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great company!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow products are good quality. Bioflavonoids help vit c to absorb better. I take C for a number of reasons and I have seen an improvement in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

many uses

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 TBS in an 8oz glass of water a few times a week balances my PH level. Also, some on a cotton ball immediately after getting a bug bite helps with the sting and the itching. There are so many uses for Bragg vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little too saturated

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Witch hazel is good for the skin and these pads are convenient for removing makeup. But the pads are too saturated and small-it takes two to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flax seed is fresh & the price for the pkg. was great. I only shop IHERB for all my health products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no chemicals

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I bought this product is because I get bit alot by no-seeums (sand fleas). It does help with the crazy itching caused by the bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy product

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

IHERB has the best prices. Doctor's Best has good products. Look up the many reasons for taking CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Fragrance

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this soap for about two years and my skin is never dry and it smells wonderful. My bathroom even smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used these in a turkey salad & they were moist & plump. I could make 3 salads with one jar. Would buy again. Price was fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the eyes

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for preventing macular degeneration. Jarrow and Iherb great companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy heart

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Co-Q10 is a necessary supplement for a healthy heart but also if you take a statin, natural or pharmaceutical, it depletes Co-Q10 in the body. So a supplement is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good company

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The only C's I buy. Dr's Best has good products. Price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love IHERB

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's amazing how many people know about IHERB. They have great prices, fast service & offer addit. discounts. This amino acid along with alpha-lipoic acid has helped me to lose weight. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives