July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2957746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REW055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for the liver

Posted on May 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for a few years now, very cleansing but gentle. No harsh detox side effects, just progressively feeling "lighter". One issue is becoming too sensitive to things (alcohol, environmental pollutants after a round of this stuff but I suppose that's a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ant power

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can feel it literally a minute or two after you take it. Kind of a good buzz of energy. Definitely a formula you can feel! Can feel jing increasing but I've only taken it for a couple weeks so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy cod liver oil!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Great product. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste. Not very strong mint flavour but does the job well. I prefer platinum mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work well

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take one after a meal and I definitely feel it helps me feel less lethargic. Good deal as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my plain yogurt and it's super yummy! I feel great afterwards!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong mint flavour which I like a lot. Really freshens your breath better than refreshmint. Baking soda flavour is not really an issue as you can barely taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chandrika soap

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells strong out of the box but it's a good smell.. very fresh. Actually feel fresher after using it. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best natural toothpaste I've found

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried quite a few and this one takes the cake with best taste and giving me a good feeling that I've actually cleaned my teeth (as opposed to some brands that don't leave that 'clean' feeling)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sandalwood with neem

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, very musky! Great feeling on skin. Would definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green tea extract

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is pretty good although the effects aren't pronounced. More time is needed to judge the full effects but I'm very optimistic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for PMS

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend takes this and she (and I!) have noticed a definite improvement with her moods around her period. Her breasts are not too sore anymore either but she is taking Vitex as well... Unfortunately, her cramps are still there in full force so it didn't do too much for that..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives