Reviewer2957810

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OKI860 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

must have

Posted on May 07, 2013

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мне во время сильного похудения очень помог - никаких изменений на коже, всё в тонусе, хотя сменила 2 размера. Мажусь правда часто, почти каждый день. Очень хорошо впитывается, запах не оставляет. Пошла уже 5-я или 6-я бутылка,просто беру в каждом 2-м заказе. Однозначно мой must have, даже никакие другие и пробовать не хочу.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

просто лучший

Posted on May 07, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Первая проба и сразу в маст хэв - перепробовав миллион гелей влюбилась только в этот.И правда ничего другого больше не хочу. Я люблю средства с углем, они действительно лучше очищают и кожу и волосы. Этот гель при этом невероятно сбалансированный, мылится в разы лучше всех известных мне средств (он приятно скользкий), аромат идеальный, кажется подойдет всем. Бутылка стильная и украшает ванную. Однозначно буду брать еще, правда первый еще не собирается заканчиваться :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

супер универсальный - закажу еще

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Лосьон очень понравился и мне и маме. Мне отлично увлажняет и питает супер сухую кожу (эффект долговременный), маме помогает от экземы, осветлились пятнышки. Очень удобно что есть дозатор, поставили в ванной и мажем им руки. Также выдавила себе в баночку и использую на работе как крем для рук. В отпуске мазала ступни, и были весь отпуск мягкие пятки, несмотря на горяий песок. В общем тоже становится маст хэвом. Берите не думайте, попробуете и вам понравится.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

заметная разница в свежести дыхания

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Это самое отличное полоскание для полости рта, которое я пробовала Больше всего мне нравится что оно не резко-ментоловое, (не режет глаза) но при этом прекрасный состав и эффективность. Бутылка большая, расход вполне экономный (достаточно и пол-колпачка или даже просто глоток из бутылки) так что хватит надолго. Знаю что американцым им полоскают даже горло и оч помогает (удобно и быстро) Использую вместе с пастой, как доктор прописал без воды, освежает гениально и это длится практически весь день! Я не шучу. Дыхание стало заметно свежее за несколько дней. Буду брать еще. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите кнопочку внизу, пожалуйста, буду писать отзывы еще :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

big hair

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is awesome! This spray contains many valuable and expensive oils and extracts It makes my hair soft and shiny, moreover, I did a new hairdo...in a few seconds! Belive me, i'm good in hairstyles, but i never saw so big, bouncy and well-structured waves on my head before. I should mention that my hair is thin, baby soft hair and oily scalp, but this stuff doesn't pull them down, it's non sticky and VERY lightweight. I'm impressed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works! Great ingredients! It never leaves any traces after applying, can be used daily in the mornings. And I love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely scent, but very strong, for big room or house. I think i will not stick it in the socket, just open and put on the shelf. Note that american adapter may required. This scent is driving me crazy, I love all Mrs. Meyers basil line, especially dish soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good taste, soft and sweet. Used them for muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for it's price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

funny

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Funny thing, would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good taste, soft and sweet. Used them for muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good taste, soft and sweet. Used them for muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives