July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2957900

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN915 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Joint Formula a Lifesaver!

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product, I don't know how I would get along without it. If I run out, I sure know it because I am in Pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product! I will buy it again and again!

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for a product like this, and not just for my granddaughter! I wanted unscented, with shea butter, that didn't cost a fortune. I use it on my face too. It is creamy, not greasy. Some hand lotions after being applied don't feel like you have any lotion on; not this one, hands feel protected but not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics necessary for children!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our granddaughter is 2-1/2 years old. We have been giving her this product every day since she was about a year old. She is very seldom sick with any kind of virus. It mixes great with any juice. We highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great nutrition for poor eaters!

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because my granddaughter does not like to eat fruits and vegetables. Actually, I bought a single serving packet at the health food store first to see if she'd like it. Then I checked iherb to see if I could get it cheaper. I did! The formula has fruits and veg from all the colors of the rainbow! I put it in unsweetened chocolate Almond Breeze with a packet of Truvia and a scoop of Amazing Grass, and she loves it! Don't hesitate to buy it if your child is a poor eater.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Smells!

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only use once a week, and you will not smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FINALLY!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for an unscented face cream that will repair sun damage, but hated to buy expensive creams only to find out that they were either scented after all or didn't work well. I received a sample of Green Tea Skin Care and was very happy with the unscented part and how smoothly it went on with just a tiny bit of the cream. It is very affordable also. I recommend this cream highly. June

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to try a sample!

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with the size of these; not too big. Like the fact that it has bioflavonoids too. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found Natural Factors products to be very high quality, with excellent results. I would recommend this products very highly. We chose it with these two ingredients only, because we read that Chondroitin is not good for the prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful cup!

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This cup came at a great price! I wanted to have to keep around when I want to use loose-leaf tea. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful cup!

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This cup came at a great price! I wanted to have to keep around when I want to use loose-leaf tea. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value!

Posted on Jul 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My doc wants me to take this amount, so I am pleased with the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy going down!

Posted on Jul 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Even though you have to take 3, that's OK, because they are easy to swallow. The capsules are more slippery than the sticky horse pills other brands have. And it is a more balanced blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives