Reviewer2958887

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIQ395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not exactly the shredded wheat I was expecting...the cereal itself is just a hard pillow, not fibrous like shredded wheat, but the flavor, which is a delicious cinnamon-y, vanilla flavor, hit the spot. Great for satisfying sweet cravings in addition to breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just as expected

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There's plenty of powder here for smoothies and the like. Tastes pretty good...not great, but doesn't take away from the taste of my smoothies. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfectly Delicious

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These things were so delicious and satisfying I couldn't believe they were healthy! The flavor is unexpected and rich. DO yourself a favor and try these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but not as good as the snickerdoodle ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better for you, but...

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...not quite as satisfying as the Kraft variety I'm used to. There was an aftertaste that reminded me of elementary school cafeteria lunches. Not very cheesy or creamy, but the noodles themselves are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do not recommend

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the idea of these cookies, but they were really nothing like cookies, just sweet crispy rice cakes or crackers. The flavor wasn't great either. I threw them away after finishing less than half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've already ordered 2 more bags...can't believe how low in calories they are!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritious but not delicious

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am finding it extremely hard to bring myself to use the whole container, because it tastes like I imagine horse feed must taste like. Even the banana and blueberries don't help too much. I know it's really, really good for me, but I am having a lot of trouble time getting over the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like Burt's Bees!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But cheaper and softer! Love it and will be coming back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like a charm

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

While it's hard to hold under my tongue for the amount of time they take to dissolve, they do the trick and I find only one helps me fall asleep easily and quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been having trouble sleeping lately and this tea before bed has helped me calm down and de-stress before dozing off. Plus it's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Living in a country with no sugar alternatives, this Stevia product is perfect for me, and there is no bitter or strange flavor to it...just sweetness. I use it in coffee, yogurt parfaits, and tea, and it has not disappointed yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives