July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2959233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOC438 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

The elixier of youth!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good old aloe vera. Great for all the fine wrinkles on your face, great for dry spots on your elbows, knees, etc. Although it can leave a sticky feeling once it has dried, it leave your skin feeling hydrated. Just a great product. I use it morning and night on my face. Very gently boosts the complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very moisturising!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very creamy, but feels like i have not moisturised. So I apply a couple of layers, but just doesn't get rid of that tight feeling enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell is devine!!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not greasy at all. Wonderful smell and feels lovely on my hands. Keeps them soft for most of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favourite.

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A friend let me try some of her eternal creme and instantly I was sold and had to buy my own. I love this. I can smell mango all day. My skin feels and looks radiant. I use it morning and night! If the pot was big enough I would probably bathe in it too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is light enough to use day and evening. Not greasy. It has a clean, fresh smell and feeling to it. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! the smell is of fresh oranges, and it makes my skin feel so fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toner

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well, it doesn't have a smell of green tea, it smells very much like cherries. What do pomegrantes smell like anyway???? But removing makeup and getting rid of the grime - excellent! Like it alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still no mango!!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Same as the shampoo, not a very pleasant smell, but I do like that it keeps my hair in control without having to use heaps of other products to style it etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where's the mango.......?

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having always been sold on lush products, I thought this shampoo would have an everlasting mango smell on my hair..... but no, it has a faint chemical smell. A wee bit disappointing. But i do love how it makes my fine but strong hair do what I want it to do, instead of having to plaster my hair with gel, mouse and other gunk!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favourite

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only half the price on Iherb. An all time favourite. Will buy online from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The oddest face mask ever!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

To mix this up is quite a skill as it heats up your hand and then gets a bit hot to apply to your face. Leaving it on for the recommended time, feels great, you can feel the skin tighten, and when you wash it off ...... baby soft skin. I liked it more than I thought I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives