Reviewer2959713

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AME085 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Daily facial moisturizer

Posted on May 26, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a daily facial moisturizer it works awesome. Very cheap, no irritants, no grease or sticky film, absorbs quickly. I've never been a user of facial mositurizers because of my oily skin, but using this before my oil free make-up seems to help keep the oil away for longer during the day. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Me likey

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells more like orange rind than pure orange flesh smell you get when eating an orange. It's really a nice fragrance and good quality, just the right strength. I use it in my car diffuser to brighten my day. Perfect scent for the morning drive to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on May 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like summer, moisturizes awesomely. Beats any price I've seen on this product anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fluffy!

Posted on May 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My baby fine and brittle thinning hair is now light and full of body. I use it every day and feel my hair strands improving. Thicker? Probably not, but there is definitely more body than with other volumizing products. Best price I've ever seen on this product, anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice!

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very strong fragrance which I love. Smells like a walk in the woods and the scent lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply perfect

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lavender may be my favorite essential oil scent. Does not make me sleepy, it makes me feel sweet, relaxed and ever so happy. I love this fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and smells good too. I've been using it daily since I got it and my complexion has improved and skin is softer. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will never go back!

Posted on May 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

While it took some getting used to, I can very emphatically say I will NEVER ever go back to another form of menstrual hygiene product. It is great to not have to pack around supplies or dash to the store unexpectedly or suffer leaks, cramps etc. It has made me virtually forget bout my period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this along with several oils. I love it! Works great and turns off when the car is off. Dissipates the scents extremely well even though there is no fan since my outlet is near the vent. It's fun experimenting with different scents and combos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nummy!

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells wonderful and is extremely strong. A little goes a long way. In large doses it seems to reduce my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do not like

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The product itself is fine. The quality is fine. I had hoped palmarosa was more of a rose scent but I find it repulsive and it has a sour hint to it that just turns my nose away and almost cringe. Bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives