Reviewer2959749

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC672 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I Can Already See a Difference!

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My carpal tunnel syndrome was becoming so severe that I couldn't pick up anything as heavy as a drinking glass without excruciating pain. After just a few weeks the inflamation seems to have subsided greatly, and the constant pain is nearly gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Mask

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first think I noticed was the most wonderful spa-like scent of lavender and other essential oils. Next I noticed how soothing it was on the skin. But the greatest thing was how effective it was in making my skin feel so much smoother and moisturized. I'll definitely be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TASTY

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chia seeds are packaged in a nice airtight bottle, so they stay really fresh. I like the way they taste in my morning Cream of Wheat, and the known health benefits ensure that I'll be buying Chia seeds again from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My dear husband says he makes far fewer trips to the bathroom since starting on Now Foods Prostate Support, so it appears to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balance

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This soy product definitely helps me maintain a balance so that hot flashes and mood swings are much improved. I plan to continue taking the Natrol brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT QUALITY

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I could not believe my luck when I stumbled upon this FREE book! The quality, hardcover, 358 page book by a New York Times best-selling author, is full of nutritional advice, healthy recipes and commonsense tips to aid in weightloss. I was very impressed with this additional free gift because the other products I purchased were already a terrific value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Green Tea - FREE

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is great tasting iced with lemon and a little organic agave nectar. And you can't be the price - FREE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IMPRESSIVE

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Impressive quality Impressive price Impressive service Thanks you, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives