Reviewer2959854

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEY435 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

the best

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No titanium dioxide, long lasting gum, good taste, real strong peppermint oil, teeth feel good after - unlike spry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effects

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first mushroom product that I've actually noticed benefits from (have used 2 mixed mushroom products and cordyceps). I'm pretty sure it helped abort an oncoming cold and gave me energy and strength during an extremely taxing week. I approve of the absence of fillers/binders etc., and the company's apparent commitment to producing a pristine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

virastop

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken 3 in the morning on 2 or three occasions on which I felt like i was getting a cold or flu, and the feeling was gone within a few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to give mental/physical energy

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took two the first time and my heart was racing all day. After that I took one a day. My impression is that it's slightly stimulating in that dosage. I feel noticeably more mentally/physically aroused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the few supplements that seems to do something. When I was sick with respiratory infection, it made the symptoms slightly better as well as improving how I felt overall. When I'm not sick, it enhances my sense of well-being. Thanks for not using fillers, binders or excipients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

approve

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I approve of the high dosage, and the absence of fillers/binders. It's hard to tell what benefits it has had. In the past, d3 has helped me to abort colds, but in the most recent case, the contribution of this product was hard to assess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

definite energy

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mental and physical energy comes on rapidly. My workout is definitely enhanced. 4 stars because of the price and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tension, no lift

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

had two before meals. Made me feel tense. No lift. Girlfriend didn't get tense but didn't notice any lift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spry peppermint gum

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and addictive. Everyone who tries a piece prefers it to the regular gum they use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

enzymes

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel that these enzymes speed up the digestion of food when I consume them (1-3 capsules with a meal), but I have found they help relieve throat soreness and congestion (left over from a major chest/throat infection) when I consume them away from a meal - so much so that I consider them the most helpful supplement I've found yet (compared to quercetin, NAC, vitamin C, kyolic, olive leaf extract) for this purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they do what they're supposed to. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy, strength, fortitude

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product. After a short time, I feel restored, strengthened, reassured, normalized. This from one scoop with water on an empty stomach. Better than any other stimulant because it feels like real energy, and there are no side effects. Energy was incidentally not the originally sought-for effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives