Reviewer2960577

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAX544 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Good leave in,

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like it, love the smell. It reminds me of Pina Coladas. It works for me when my hair is damp (I think that's part of the directions, but I don't remember). It curls the hair, but also dries it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and it's very strong... I could smell it before the iherb box was fully open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ugh.

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awful. One whiff and it smelled a little like butter but mostly like chemicals. I thought I'd still give it a try though. It was okay on taste but the smell was getting to me too much. I threw it away within an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I re-ordered.

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to do what is says, so far and I like the cute little packaging. I re-ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body/Foot Deodorant Spray

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work. I love that it's odorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's fine.

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what to say about this, it's sea salt. It seems to be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like lime and works a lot better than air fresheners like Febreeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good salt bar.

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it, I liked it. Doesn't lather well and is chunky, but I like the salt smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay.

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good, for some reason thought this would smell lighter than other castor oils I've used. It's still a strong scent to me, but for castor oil, that's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni Nutrafix Hair Reconstructor

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, meh. Nothing to write home about. Make sure you don't leave it in too long; can cause an itchy scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looking for a new deodorant...and a patchouli potpourri

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent, but it is too strong on me. Plus, I'm not even sure if it worked...and I don't think that's good. If I simply leave it out though, it'll leave a nice scent in the room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it just in case. Haven't used it. Had to write something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives