Reviewer2960855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV902 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

healthy and natural

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 is very healthy, an enzyme that's useful for the entire body. It can be obtained from some meats, brown rice, and the body can also produce it naturally, of course in much, much smaller quantities. The 100mg gels appear to be a good dosage, and i've not only bought it for my mother, who is in her sixties, but also for my brother in law and myself. Not only that, but my doctor also takes 300 mg of CoQ10 per day (i wonder why she kept it a secret from me for a whole year, until i mentioned that i read about it)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very small capsules

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules of this 500 IU's of vitamin D3 are quite small, which surprised me. This dosage of vitamin D3 is quite excellent, as my doctor herself takes 15,000 IU's of vitamin D3 daily, and she also knows a doctor who takes 50,000 IU's daily, but i myself would not recommend going over 50,000 IU's, unless you want to get rid of a cold in a few days, in which case taking 50,000 IU's of vitamin D3 daily for three days should get rid of a cold and possibly the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Even though i don't feel any different while taking this COQ10, it's very healthy to take, asspecially to either cure or prevent cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works, and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol is a healthy and good alternative to white sugar - i just have to warn you that it's not completely like it, as there is a notisable difference in taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Nice price, good quantity of omega, healthy stuff (even for our pets, so it's nost just for humans).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quantity

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Possibly the best price out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eathy taste and positive for allergies

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has an earthy taste, literally. It's somewhat pleasant, and from what i've read, it can help those with allergies, so it might be good for allergy seasons for those who tend to suffer at those times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now exactly as advertised

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not exactly as advertised. I originally tried to find something that wont have the acidity of sugar (be it white sugar, brown sugar, or even honey) as my teeth have become extremely sensitive. It's stated that Stevia is one hundred times sweeter than table sugar, but it is only three times sweeter, and the sweet is very different. It's more of a "If you want to save your teeth and improve your overall health, use Stevia as an alternative sweetener". All in all i'm satisfied, but not overjoyed with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's a low dosage as i usually take 5,000 IU per day. I suppose that if anyone wants to take 1,200 IU's per day, instead of the usual 1,000 IU's, this would be quite ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works by relaxing (please do not eat while drinking this tea, as it relaxes you too much, and you may not be sure if you're hungry, or full). I've also done some research, and i would not recommend that anyone drink this tea often, as it may inevitably poison your liver (increase liver toxicity). Please drink with caution, and not very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I believe it works

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this tea for my mother, to lower her high blood pessure. She is satisfied with the tea, even though it may work a little bit better than it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives