Reviewer2960963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELI209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Never felt better

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if its mind over matter, but I have never felt better, and have been dropping about 1/2 lb a day since "alkalizing". Also, you cannot taste the drops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tulsi is supposed to be anti-inflammatory, and I belive it. My back pain has completely gone away after drinking 1-2 cups a day for the past few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

small capsules, a good price. I am using this as part of the PH Miracle weight loss plan and have never seen better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started "alkalizing" after ready the PH Miracle, using Citrimax as part of the plan. I have been losing about 1/2 lb a day for about 2 weeks now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleep and anxiety!

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've had a rough year, and I have been having sleep trouble and nightly panic attacks. Inositol has REALLY reduced my feelings of stress, and I'm only half through my first bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't aggravate ezcema

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bubble bath smells great and light, and doesn't aggravate my toddler's ezcema. I have been sneaking it for my baths, so next time I'll order a few.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked great

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The peace of mind to have a purer product is worth an extra buck or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, easy small capsules- using it as part of the PH MIracle diet with great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first sunscreen that I feel comfortable using on my daughter. I tried Burt's Bees but it was awful! Wouldn't rub in or wash off, unlike Alba's, which works like a charm and smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not to get weird, but this stuff fixed bowel probs I didn't know I had. My stomach feels flatter after one bottle, and I never get that "ugh" feeling after a meal anymore. I give a quarter dose to my toddler in her juice- she eats tons of fruit and veg but her bowel movements were still "pellety". This fixed her right up in two days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

I wish the price allowed me to use everyday, but I feel awesome drinking this instead of regular diet soda. Will taste bland at first until you get off the aspartame stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts a long time

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I make a pot of tea everyday, and this stevia lasts for a few months for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives