Reviewer2961102

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGE977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works for me

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really a great tool for me whenever I felt that my body is swollen I will take 2 of this and the water will be released slowly and comfortably. Liked it very much & will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the way it thickens my drinks, and I even make my own jam with it. But sometimes I find it hard to mix with my drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really good and helped with my indigestion, highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son has smelly feet problem, I gave his feet a good spray after his showsers and the horrible smell is gone. Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps me to stay full, eating much less than what I used to. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this very much, and feel more energetic after taking this product, but just wish it will come in a larger bottle form instead of packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this very much, and feel more energetic after taking this product, but just wish it will come in a larger bottle form instead of packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good, and I feel the energy that I get from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Loved how I feel after taking this product, I recommended this to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives