Reviewer2961203

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEX367 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The Supreme Detox

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can feel the detox with ZeoForce...just a that great feeling of being cleaned out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than most toilet bowl cleaners!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with a scrubber on the inside of the toilet as well as for drain care and it cleaned better than most toilet bowl cleaners!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

price too high

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since shipping has been reduced, your prices have risen. This product is $4 cheaper in the retail store. Otherwise, a quality goji powder for shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Birch sugar = white sugar

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot tell the difference between this sugar and white granulated sugar...it would fool the pickiest eater who would never know they're eating a low glycemic sweetner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value, a little diluted

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vanilla extract, however, I feel I have to use more as it is not as concentrated as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent zymes!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the most comprehensive and effective enzyme blend I've found! Also, pure plant ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Artisana makes the best coconut butter

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so flavorful, needing no sweetner. The consistency is very rich. I like the flesh, not just the oil of coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo for me and the dog!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Shampoo does not strip out henna, also leaves hair very soft without conditioner! Helps the dog with his itching and softens his coat as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem to the rescue!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this oil as it seems to repel any skin bacteria on my dog and leave his coat smooth and shiny! Oil tends to clump in cold weather but just needs a little warmth (sun) and flows out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best henna I've ever used

Posted on Oct 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes the grey out of your day! Easy and very effective..even conditions the hair so it's fuller and softer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta, Nourishing Shampoo

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo leaves hair in bouncy, shiny condition. Pleasant and natural scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavender stronger than neem

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping to smell the neem so I know there's enough to be effective, but not so. The lavender is dominant but all in all, it's a nice scent, a bit thick so should dilute first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives