July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2963268

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAK418 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

THE source for astaxanthin

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you visit the Nutrex website, you'll be impressed with the care they take in producing their astaxanthin, as well as their spirulina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highest Quality, Non-Denatured, Protein Concentrate

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer whey protein because it's pleasant tasting and not gritty like some vegan powders. You use less at a time as well. I mix it into my smoothies — can't tell it's in there. Whey protein is the best thing to raise your glutathione levels. This is premium quality, not heat-treated and is a protein concentrate, not an extract. Grass fed cows. Not certified organic but pretty close to it, at a slightly lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Antioxidant formula for your vision

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great combination of antioxidants for the eyes, in generous doses. Add some astaxanthin and your vision is covered for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More variety of antioxidants in one bottle than anywhere else

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Antioxidants work together as a team, so it's better to get as wide a variety of them as possible. Renewal Antioxidants gives you ample doses of almost all the important specific antioxidants in one pill. You won't find anything else that compares. It has vitamin E as well as the lesser-known gamma-E and tocotrionol, beta carotene, selenium alpha-lipoic acid, NAC, quercetin, green tea extract, milk thistle, ginkgo, grape seed extract, and many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have confidence in Source Naturals

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They have a lot of well-formulated, quality products. I use several others of theirs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my naturopath

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath recommended this brand of iopdine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best bargain in a green superfood

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No other green superfood powder gives you so much at such a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutrex is the Best!

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nutrex's manufacturing process is quite impressive. They use ocean water drawn from a pipeline that plunges 2000 feet into the Pacific Ocean. http://www.nutrex-hawaii.com/spirulina.html

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for megadose treatment of colds

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

To beat a cold, you can take 1,000IU of vitamin D for every pound of body weight (a 150-lb man would take 150,000IU) for 3 straight days. These high-potency drops make it easy; you don't need to swallow a handful of gel caps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Supplement for Your Vision

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Astaxanthin is getting a reputation for being the best thing for your vision. This product adds other antioxidants like vitanmin A, bilberry, lutein and zeaxanthin for an unbeatable combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very mild, yet effective

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite brand of psyllium-seed-based fiber supplement. Alleged to be a premium grade of African psyllium. It's much milder than other fiber products I've tried. Make sure to dring plenty of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Potency!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Higher potency means only one capsule a day for most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives