Reviewer2963354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUL946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Rancid

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does not have a good enough quality. The taste tells it's more rancid than what is good, and it goes agains the point of intaking this oil when it looses its benefits when rancid over a certaid level. Insted of this, get annother - possibly safer whith a higher grade, like pharmaceutical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only 130mg "real" DMAE

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The box says 351mg but on the backside it says 130mg DMAE. Watch out, you might need to consider NOW FOODS DMAE. I Take booth this and NOW FOODS, to get to around 400 mg DMAE as directed by my healt care provider.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets stuck

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dont buy this unless you dont care about the blade protector getting stuck. After cutting a couple of pills, this pill splitter got slow and hard to work with becouse of the cutting blade protector getting stuck an not moving as it was supposed. Its not god to remove it eighter, becouse it is part of the spring mecanism to keep it tight. It is possible to use, it just harder, and the blade is open for nicks to the finger if one is not careful Conclusion: My advise - Buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, organic, good taste, an lots of it for the prise. Its a win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 1 month´s use taking this in the evening, my laughter is much more intens, and i got much more convulsive laughter. The mood is a bit brighter. My healtcare practitioner also put me om some other vits too that work with the 5-htp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For best effect, place it under your tounge until dissolved. It takes about 20 minutes and the taste is good. I got a good blod level test of b12 after using this, it works! Chosing Solgar i know i get good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An valuable vitamin

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A vitamin that is great for many purposes and alot for the bones. U can only hope that you have enough of this since it doesnt show of the blood test. As valuable this is, its worth the money. In time i hope this will reduce in cost and increase in caps per box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and spicy!

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Theese are good, but not adictive. Indeed a great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gleeeee

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is great, except that it gets sticky between the teeth.. Other than that its great tasting, im gonna buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just works

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not an antipersperant, but it keeps the odor away. Just remember to shake it before use, and apply enough. The only negative is the price. But its worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tricky

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its not easy to use this. I did not go by the manual 100% so i got some bumps... going to try it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective enough

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This roll-on deodorant does not work for more than a few hours. I do not use this if im going to be away for the whole day (8-10 hours). But it is good if im going to work out for an hour or two. Overall it has a good scent and it dries upp nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives