Reviewer2963675

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOC518 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

LOVE IT!! ;)

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this oil!! I use it every night and wake up in the morning with glowing skin! It does not break me out, and it is so hydrating that I do not need my night cream anymore! I've been using this at night and the Andalou spf 18 face lotion at daytime for the last 6 months...and my 38 year old skin has never looked better!! I highly recommend you to try it out!:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Libido booster!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a mother of 2 toddlers in my mid 30's who felt sorry for my frustrated husband! I was hoping there was a pill I could take to boost my long gone libido and now I've found it!! Just hours after taking the first two pills I did things I haven't done in a long time!! And now I don't have to feel sorry for my husband anymore! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This superfruit juice tastes great!! I mix it with my apple juice and sparkling water and even put a dash in my toddlers water to make it more nutritious and he loves it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is supernutritious and tastes great when added to my morning glass of apple juice!Makes me feel extra healthy!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great! :)

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy and great tasting salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way, so I believe this bottle will last me a long time!:) The consistency is thin and glides on very well on the skin. I haven't been using this long enough to see any visible results, but so far I'm pleased as my skin has not broken out or reacted in a bad way to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coconut oil! It smells very fresh, and leaves a nice taste to the food I fry it in :) Both me and my husband use it as a facecream, and both our skins have improved since we started using this. My husband is prone to fungal rashes around his nose, but has not had an outbreak since using this oil! I highly recommend it, and will definitely buy again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DRYING!

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading all the great reviews, but even my hands felt really dry after using this soap. I will not be using this on my kids in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great face cream!!

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am a 38 year old woman and have used this bb-cream everyday for about half a year now and I love it! It does not make me break out, and is very nourishing! I use several Andalou Naturals products and I absolutely love them!!They have great ingredients and cost a lot less than many other brands that use similar ingredients!:) I do not agree with others that say it gives you an orange hue, however I do have yellow undertones to my skin and it's perfect for me! I use it on its own on days that I go without makeup, and it gives me a nice youthful hue and evens out my skin to a certain degree, although it does not offer much coverage. I love to use it under my compact foundation, or as a base and then only use concealer where needed. Highly recommended!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!!

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is lovely...light and sweet with delicious almond pieces and a hint of sea salt. Yummy!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT TASTE!!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yum, this is probably the best Manuka honey I have tasted!! I like that they make it extra healthy by adding propolis and royal jelly! I will definitely buy more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUS!!!!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

WOW!! These are absolutely delicious!! They have a rich and yummy chocolate taste mixed with shredded coconut. The consistency reminds me of a brownie! They are healthy but at the same time rich and "chocolatey", so one piece is enough to curb my chocolate cravings! I'll definitely be buying more of these, as they are the best healthy alternative to chocolate treats I have found!! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives