July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2963675

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOC518 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

LOVE IT!! ;)

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this oil!! I use it every night and wake up in the morning with glowing skin! It does not break me out, and it is so hydrating that I do not need my night cream anymore! I've been using this at night and the Andalou spf 18 face lotion at daytime for the last 6 months...and my 38 year old skin has never looked better!! I highly recommend you to try it out!:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Libido booster!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a mother of 2 toddlers in my mid 30's who felt sorry for my frustrated husband! I was hoping there was a pill I could take to boost my long gone libido and now I've found it!! Just hours after taking the first two pills I did things I haven't done in a long time!! And now I don't have to feel sorry for my husband anymore! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This superfruit juice tastes great!! I mix it with my apple juice and sparkling water and even put a dash in my toddlers water to make it more nutritious and he loves it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great face cream!!

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a 38 year old woman and have used this bb-cream everyday for about half a year now and I love it! It does not make me break out, and is very nourishing! I use several Andalou Naturals products and I absolutely love them!!They have great ingredients and cost a lot less than many other brands that use similar ingredients!:) I do not agree with others that say it gives you an orange hue, however I do have yellow undertones to my skin and it's perfect for me! I use it on its own on days that I go without makeup, and it gives me a nice youthful hue and evens out my skin to a certain degree, although it does not offer much coverage. I love to use it under my compact foundation, or as a base and then only use concealer where needed. Highly recommended!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coconut oil! It smells very fresh, and leaves a nice taste to the food I fry it in :) Both me and my husband use it as a facecream, and both our skins have improved since we started using this. My husband is prone to fungal rashes around his nose, but has not had an outbreak since using this oil! I highly recommend it, and will definitely buy again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is supernutritious and tastes great when added to my morning glass of apple juice!Makes me feel extra healthy!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great! :)

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy and great tasting salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way, so I believe this bottle will last me a long time!:) The consistency is thin and glides on very well on the skin. I haven't been using this long enough to see any visible results, but so far I'm pleased as my skin has not broken out or reacted in a bad way to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works wonders!!!!

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like another reviewer before me said...I have found my miracle weight loss drink!!! Finally, after trying everything to curb my cravings and help me lose weight for years, I have now found something that actually does what it sais it will! I have only used this for 7 days, but from day one I noticed an immediate effect on my cravings. The cravings I have not only in the evenings but all day, are completely gone!! I usually plan my next meal while I'm eating, but now my stomach tells me when to eat...because I'm hungry, not because I'm craving chocolate or snacks...which usually occurs right after a meal or when I'm tired and stressed after work. In the first week I have lost 2 kg, without struggling or feeling hungry whatsoever. I actually feel like I have gained some energy as well! I mix 1 scoop with 4 ice cubes, 1/3 of a banana and 3dl of almond milk, and it tastes delicious!! I do this twice a day, for breakfast and lunch. I then actually eat less dinner than normal, since I feel full quicker. In the evening I have absolutely no cravings whatsoever, which has never happended to me before! If you're a snacker like me and need to lose weight you should definitely not miss this one! My only regret is that I haven't tried it out earlier! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!

Posted on May 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this moisturizer!! It has all that I am looking for; nice texture and smell, does not cause any break outs, nice under makeup, natural ingredients, anti aging and Spf 18!! I have been using it for over a year now, both winter and summer, and I'll continue to use it!! I highly recommend this facial lotion! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!!

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is lovely...light and sweet with delicious almond pieces and a hint of sea salt. Yummy!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT TASTE!!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yum, this is probably the best Manuka honey I have tasted!! I like that they make it extra healthy by adding propolis and royal jelly! I will definitely buy more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives