Reviewer2963803

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIM601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Jan Taylor

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this company for over a year and would recommend it highly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astragalus the wonder drug

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very, good product, the best in my book. You were out of it for sometime and had to use another brand, and was not as satisfied. I took this when I was taking chemo in 2001-2002, plus took it all the time after my stem cell transplant. Have been taking it ever since. It keeps my immune system up, and I am hardly ever sick. SJT Tex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain improvement

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am noticing some change in my memory, I had been on Prevagen for several months, but didn't notice as much improvement, as I am now. Hopefully, this will really improve my memory. SJT Tex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jan Taylor

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. Would recommend it highly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jan Taylor

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and helps with the flu tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jan Taylor

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and helps with the flu tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jan Taylor

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for over a year and would highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jan Taylor

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a couple of years and don't want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jan Taylor

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Never had tried this product until this year, but it is a great product and helped my hoarsness and sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-100 the great B's

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, use it all the time. SJT Tex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jan Taylor

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and helps with the flu tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for eyes

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, use it all the time. SJT Tex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives