Reviewer2963907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAC986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Liz

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I REALLY like this product. Fresh lemon smell and leaves skin feeling silky smooth. I highly recommend and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liz

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

OK shampoo, nothing out of the ordinary, would not recommend if you have oily hair. Worked fine for my dry hair/scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liz

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion the BEST toothpaste there is. Have used for over a year now, had great checkup at the dentist (after not going for a year) Everything else I use now doesn't taste good. This leaves your mouth really minty fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liz

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful smell of lemon, gentle, non drying. Very nice soap and I use at every sink in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liz

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle, makes skin soft, terrific buy for such a nice soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liz

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like roses, no greasy film. I have used for about a week now and can already see some lightening on the brown spots on my cheeks and hands. I will buy this again and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liz)

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really nice, sort of like peaches and is good for dry skin. Would be too greasy (in my opinion) for oily skin. Skin does feel nice and smooth when done. I have dry skin and have used it every day with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liz

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

OK conditioner, nothing out of the ordinary, would not recommend if you have oily hair. Worked fine for my dry hair/scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives