July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2963961

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAC043 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent source of mixed carotenoids

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I searched all the mixed carotenoids on this site and this is the best. Has the best array of mixed A's and minimal fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chamomile soothes....

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chamomile is an excellent product and soothes not only the nerves but the whole digestive tract. Relaxes the stomach and bowel and works better than any laxative long term. This herb also appears to be safe to use long term. Nature's Way has quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great magnesium...

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality magnesium supplement that you can feel immediately upon taking. Highly absorbable, also helps to clear infections in the body. Reduced a swollen lymph node I had under ear for a long time when nothing else worked. (low grade infection). Read about all the other things that magnesium chloride does for the body you will be amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for infections...

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading up on mag chloride, it is great for killing low grade infections. Tried many other things and this worked! Doesn't taste too well, but works immediately and has no fillers which is a plus. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Get this product if you want to stay slim and keep your inner furnace burning...tastes great on almost any food, comes in glass bottle so no hormonal exposure, and really helps the thyroid. If taken in early evening, may keep you awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much choline...

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives me a stiff neck due too the choline in it. I have tried it many times and end up with a headache if used every day. I took for a couple of months & did not notice any improvement in hair, skin, or mails either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stimulating...

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a little too stimulating for me even with one capsule in the am. It seems to help a little with memory, but the over stimulation part is just too much. Seems like a quality brand though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome sleep supplement

Posted on May 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many sleep supplements and again this is the only one that works. I only have to take 1 capsule at night when I take my cal/mag/D supp and I sleep through the night. Feel very restful upon awakening. So glad to finally find something that works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great calcium source!

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Especially for frayed nerves. Helps with abdominal weight as it stops you from eating too much. Read the Leptin Diet book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps you sleep...

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And, many other things, good for liver, and calms the mind before sleep, seem to sleep deeper longer. Great product, slightly sweet taste to crystals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good supplement...

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great a.m. supplement, especially when taken with r-lipoic acid. Gives you a lot of mental energy and focus, prevents alzheimers, generates ATP at the cellular level in the body, buy some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great supplement, great brand...

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CLA, the anti-cancer supplement that we used to get years ago in our food naturally. Our ancestors ate real grass fed butter which had a lot of natural CLA in it as well as lamb and other animal proteins which have changed now. Some studies have shown that existing cancers were reduced considerably in size after taking 3 capsules a day for at least a year. Also...has been said to skinny down the waist if overweight in that area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives