Reviewer2963968

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIB694 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic product!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea how Solgar does it, because this product consists merely of Choline Bitartrate, Inositol and Methionine, which I also own separately. However only the Solgar product had such beneficial effect on my liver. Really relieving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant little pill! Helps against ADD!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although it's by "_Cardiovascular_ Research" the effect on me is mental. It's fantastic against my attention deficit disorder. Focus, sharpness, endurance... you name it. Better than any of the other products that are typically suggested against ADD, like magnesium, tyrosine, zinc, glycine etc... Will definitely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like them. Crunchy and popcorny at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful (fantastic!) health pill

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product after watching a YouTube video (keywords "pycnogenol blood samples"). For me it worked fantastically. Already after the first pills I had more energy, lower blood pressure, slower heart beat (thanks god finally! it was driving me crazy, I was waking up in the middle of the night with a frantic heartbeat and couldn't breath properly) and I feel overall cleansed and more myself. This product accomplished do what no other product in my extensive stack of vitamins could accomplish. Believe it or not: I have approximately 200 products (from ox bile, to vitamins, to green powders, to essential oils) and this product here could do what no other could do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried other body-building protein formulas. This one tastes delicious with milk (yummy natural vanilla) and has not an artificial smell/flavor like other protein shakes. The chocolate flavor is also delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild taste. Good for making Iced Tea

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will order more. The taste is very similar to English Breakfast but more mild, less aggressive. I used it for normal hot tea but it's also great to brew your own ice tea with lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste - I use it in my cola

Posted on Sep 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I put it into my soda pops. My sons love "Choca Cola", too :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes nice, good B-complex

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

I like it and my 6yro son, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this toothpaste. Makes me brush my teeth voluntarily!

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only toothpaste I ever had that actually makes me brush my teeth. The taste reminds me of apple pie and I catch myself brushing my teeth during the day when I only wanted to visit the bathroom. Additionally I feel protected. Already ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful tea! Especially after hard bodily work!

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb was so kind to add 1 tea bag as a freebie to an order of mine. I tried it, loved it and ordered the whole box. Especially after you have worked hard (e.g. in the garden) this tea is perfect. Will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spices up my soda pop drink

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use a few drops in my ice cold cola drink. Spices up my drink and makes me feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on May 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Twinings Lady Grey (the non-iced tea) is one of the best black teas around. This Iced Tea version is equally delicious. I brewed Brews in cold water and added some freshly squeezed lemon. Fantastic taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives