Reviewer2965854

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUD006 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love it

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

probably the best vitimin ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Greece

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product order it for second time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium is taking place in more than 300 function in our body Chelated Magnesium is the best absortion form og magnesium and Carlson Labs, Chelated Magnesium is the best value per money there is. check the free book magnsesium the missing link to a better life, it's free from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

actually that was too strong for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

r

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

first time ever i not like a now food product it make my gum hurt i throw it away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from greece

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

it came to me broken

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simply the best

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

in my opinion this is the best omega 3 product ever seen if u know about a better product please inform me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff if u need a megalodose personaly,once every three months i spend one week doing detox,using antioxidants like astaxanthin and asorbic acid in big doses and having sauna

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

j

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great chew gum it guvws me freh breath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, C-1000, 100 Capsules

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality,easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

..

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

quality and price Now Foods love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nhnhn

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

intresting product,nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives