Reviewer2966228

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN471 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 336 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wonderful!

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! My nails have grown so long already! My hair is shiney and very healthy. I will keep using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product ever!

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has helped my hair to be stronger and to stop falling out. I am thrilled with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works well. I live in Texas in a heavily wooded area with lots of mosquitoes. This really keeps them away!!! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for fine short hair. It gives body without the heaviness. Wonderful smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the eyes

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my mom who has numerous eye issues. She has had very good eye examination reports since using this product. I will keep on buying these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No pain

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get these for my mom who has arthritis. She is doing much better since taking these capsules. She is walking faster and with less effort. I will keep on buying these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful stuff. I am happy to have found it for relief of hemorrhoid pain and swelling. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeats

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Orange taste repeats for a while. It is hard to pour without making a mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very fresh product. I think it has helped me with a toenail fungus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best sunscreen I have ever used. It goes on smooth and easy, with no greasy feeling and absorbs right into the skin. It can be used alone or under make-up. I will keep buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we use in pancakes and cereal. very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice night time tea with spicy flavor. Very satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 336 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives