July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2966336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAC354 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Life Saver

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dealing with adrenal fatigue is quite a challenge. This is a wonderful product that is helping to rebuild the gland and add strength back to my life. My doctor has me taking much more than the bottle tells you, so check with your doctor also. Pricing is great and the quality is excellent, New Zealand doesn't allow all those pesticides and toxins. I literally can't be without this product, please always carry this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Quality

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My health care person highly recommends this product, the quality is excellent. Helps with having a sunny outlook on life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So yummy

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are so yummy, it's easy to eat a whole box at once! Love them, too bad they go out of stock so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a number of brands, but this seems to work the best for me. Very helpful with the stress of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful when having yeastie beastie problems. Works well without those horrible die off symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price!

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and very fresh, great for snacking! Thanks iHerb for the great price and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soy Free

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for having a soy-free version. My doctor has me on this and it helps me feel balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ah, sleep...

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this for my anxiety, and it really does help. Without this, I was miserable. Take with juice at bedtime for peaceful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, tastes great, good report at the dentist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Snack

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack, especially on those high estrogen days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They work great and don't upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good, always fresh and delicious! Put them in my snack mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives