Reviewer2966664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAP431 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bee Rescued, Propolis Moisturizing Cream

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A really nice, thick cream for the winter. Does not irritate sensitive skin. I already ordered my 2nd jar and the mean side of me almost hopes that people don't discover this cream. It is a great value for the money and sure to become popular if more people try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

30 day beauty secret

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always trying different multivitamins. So far, I like this product and would consider buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OxyLife

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was interested in trying food grade hydrogen peroxide so I bought this on a whim. I was pleasantly surprised . I came down with a cold as I was sampling this and my cold only lasted 3 days. Not sure how it works but sometimes finding something by pure luck is best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jasmine perfume oil

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not care for this scent. It smelled like a commercial air freshner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pycnogenol

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for rosacea. I don't even know if it improves my skin. However, I feel much more energy when I take this. This has made a believer out of me and I will continue to reorder this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Support

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to combat rosacea. I don't know if it helps that condition. However, it does make your skin look glowing and more firm. This includes ingredients endorsed by Dr Perricone for improving skin. I will keep reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

epicor

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this while I was getting over a cold. I don't know yet if it will help me avoid getting colds. But I did notice I had more energy soon after starting this regimen. I think it would be worth taking just for the boost in energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try alot of supplements and frankly don't always see results. However, this is different. I took it faithfully everyday for a week and a half. First I noticed my gums stopped bleeding and seemed regenerated. My hair was thicker. Also I just felt more limber and stronger. Very Impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin eternal plus

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It makes your skin appear more firm and radiant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lyc-o-matic

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I take it for my blood pressure but my skin looks so much better when I take it. It also helps to prevent sun damage to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

futureBiotics, pressure balance

Posted on May 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product really helps to maintain my bp at healthy levels and is also beneficial for the skin. I will definitely order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jarrow Formulas, CLA 750

Posted on May 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good product, I believe it does target belly fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives