Reviewer2967029

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENA383 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Soap

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this brand soap for a few years now after researching for a pure healthy soap to use for my family. I like using all the different scents and you don't feel like you are showering your skin in chemicals like other soaps that have all the additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Argan oil for my skin

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product 2 weeks ago and so far I am not really seeing any big results like other people rave about. It feels like it is working like any other oil or moisturizer works by plumping up your skin. I am only trying it on my face. So I can't really say that it is amazing or beyond belief in it's quality as a hollistic type product for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great clean product

Posted on May 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Paradise Herbs Olive Leaf for many years for blood pressure, immune building and stress. I like this brand because their price is very fair for such a high quality product. They also have a very clean product and don't have all the additional ingredients in their capsules to run their equipment fast to make the supplement. That is very important! Whenever anyone is sick I always up this supplement along with Vitamin C and it always helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in smoothies

Posted on May 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like Cacoa Nibs because they are great for sweetening up a smoothie and you still get the health benefit of the Cacao. This is the best Cacoa Nibs I have been able to find after trying different types. I also trust Navitas brand at this point because I also use other things they sell like their Camu Camu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like to use this in my smoothies

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel like this Vitamin C is a good product and that it is well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps my husband

Posted on May 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking Prostate-D for a few years now after his PSA went higher than he wanted. The combination of ingredients really has made a big difference in his PSA being lowered in addition to getting him to eat a healthier diet and exercise more. I also like the fact that Pure Essence does not use alot of fillers in their capsules like other brands do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knocks out colds fast

Posted on May 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We have used Umcka for many years now because if you take it at the first sign of a cold or sore throat it will significantly reduce your symptoms and you will be sick for less time. I always add in Vitamin C and Olive Leaf and Colostrum along with clean pure water and healthy nutrition to make sure I get well fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years now and like the fact that it has a good dose of Vitamin D along with all the hormone balancing ingredients. Pure Essence is a great brand if you don't like all the extra fillers in the capsule that many other companies use to run the ingredients on their equipment to make the machinery run faster. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this brand soap for a few years now after researching for a pure healthy soap to use for my family. I like using all the different scents and you don't feel like you are showering your skin in chemicals like other soaps that have all the additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great chia seed

Posted on May 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am a big fan of anything Nutiva since the owner of the company is very committed to the Organic and healthy lifestyle of living and eating. My family loves chia seed for its health benefit and it is a great way to get a little protein and additional Omegas that are plant based. They carry in white or black seed and we like both!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very hydrating to a dry nose

Posted on May 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a few years now and it is very good for alleviating a dry nose while other products have not helped me. I like the fact they have added in the Hyaluronic Acid for moisturizing and then the Grapefruit Seed for antibacterial properties. The new sprayer they just started making it in is a little to misty for my nose and i like the other bottle better, but I am slowly getting usest to this new way they bottle it. I highly recommend giving this product a try if you have dry nose problems. Your nose does not get all crusty and irritated from this product which makes it great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are okay, but there are some concerns

Posted on May 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Bobo Bars are very tasty and my family definitely likes them, but with all of the problems now occurring with the Brown Rice having metals, I don't recommend using this bar on a regular basis. Also they use Agave which is known to make your insulin spike because it tricks your brain into thinking their is alot of sugar to process. Some reports have said that it may even be worse than High Fructose Corn Syrup minus the GMO's. I find them to be additive because of the Agave which makes them taste like a delicious desert so eat with caution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives