July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2967700

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REY798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

didn't notice

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't notice anything, + they smell moldy, and not in the way these mushrooms are suppose to smell, i've studied herbs for over 20 years, and real Cordyceps has a kind of a chocolate smell to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better lungs for my runs, and more energy,,, dig it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this stuff really really works

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff really works, but be careful, id take one cap in the morn, then it would be the end of the day, and id be all moody because i hadn't eaten all day, so you have to remember to eat a little even if you dont feel like it, because you wont feel like eating that much over all, I lost my gut fast... great clean product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best formulas ive used for keeping the bowels moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

grrr

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works, my girlfriend took 5 shots of it and it really worked... you need to take a lot but it works well for libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this herb

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

rosemary is an important herb... great for your brain, and a great antioxidant

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only muria puama, that i find works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAD!

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does what it says, buzzing in legs stopped instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!!!

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is the real deal... i got it just to try, i do no have cancer, just wanted to see if i could use it to for a general body cleanse, after only one day i was feeling the effects of the graviola slowing down my ATP. smells fresh, and could feel it working right away... IN SAYING that id only use this stuff if you knew you had cancer, because it really made me super sleepy... slowing down my ATP, so i had to stop taking it... also the company recommended that i only take it if you knew you had cancer, because of the slowing down of the ATP making you tired... Anyways, its rad stuff, i love Rain Tree, ive tried many of their products and you can really feel the effects of everything they make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

totally pure clean product, i take for general health... love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell of this product, can tell its potent, but cant tell if its working yet, i got it to keep my hair black, im sure it will take a few months to tell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cant tell yet

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i cant tell if it's working, tried taking a lot of it but didn't feel anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives