Reviewer2967975

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIT856 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very potent

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it whenever I feel I need to boost my immune systems, like get a cold, sore throat, even lyme disease... cuz don't want to mess up with antibiotics. It is so potent and And it shows effectiveness within a couple days. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste pretty good

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is pretty good when taking directly. My 5-year-old loves it. Just sticky when melted in the mouth and the powder will be blown out with breath if not careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it mainly for sanitizing pruposes. I drop three drops in the water of my Green Life Sprouter and the water can stay for 5 days until the sprouts are ready to harvest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty sour

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife says it's probably the best we can find in the market but it's just so sour when we use it in the salad. My wife use this one mainly for making a mineral drink for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too much sugar, too sweet, too much fragrance added

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just too sweet, too much sugar, the fragrance added is just too strong to make it tasted unnatural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just need it

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very well...whenever after the session that I have had taken GSE or even antibiotics, I will take this product immediately to get my bowl movement back to normal. When I get constipated, I will take a little more of this and it will get resolved. I took Bio Beads for a while before I switch to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just keep taking it

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how effective it is but I need Nattokinase to lower my strok chance (of course I'm having other messures to deal with it along with this product). I take the real Natto too but it's a lot more expensive and not as convenient. I will just keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it works, for my kid also

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

After taking it regularly, my bowl moves better I think. Most importantly, it's a tiny bead and my kid can swallow it without chewing to break. Very good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife uses it for all sorts of backings and sometime for cooking. I like the aroma and the tastes of the bakeries and dishes my wife made with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very easy for kids to swallow

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Want my kid to have the good stuff too and this one is tiny and he can swallow without problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm just taking it

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how effective it is 'cuz you can't directly see the results. But it's a vegetarian Formula and a Multi Enzyme vcap. I'm just going to keep taking it with my every meal. After taking it for a while now, I feel less stressed after each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet and delicious

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

but the packs sold from iHerb seems not as fresh as those sold directly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives