July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2968090

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WET703 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Have tasted better

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because I live in Europe, there is a huge range of olive oils to choose from in our local supermarkets.I added this specific olive oil in my cart because everybody who reviewed it said it had a great taste. My reaction to this product is that it did not meet my expectations. It is certainly not bad, but it has a bit of a bitter taste. I have tasted better oils. I will therefore not buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value for money

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this product for 6 months now and are truly satisfied. We have used similar yet far more expensive products in the past, and we must say that this product is great value for money. Our children of 9 and 11 years old take one capsule a day. On the label a daily intake of 6 capsules for adults is recommended, however we take only 3, because this is what is indicated on the label in The Netherlands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kept me wide awake

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because of the many positive reviews, I really thought that this product would help me to sleep better. Well, after trying it during 20 nights, the only thing I can say is that this product does nothing for me. My mother and husband have experienced the same results even with the complete dosis. I honestly do not understand why anyone could be exited about this product. It is a complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unheated, this product has a delicious coconut flavor. When you heat it to bake and fry, the coconut flavor is gone and you actually get to taste the real flavor of the product you are preparing (meat, egg, etc). Also great to apply on dry skin for the real tropical sensation. I use it for everything. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and fast service!

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Impressive speed in handling! Ordered on friday and had the goods on tuesday@home! Good price as well. Will recommend iHerb to everybody

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has been using this product for a year now, and the dentist could see the difference. No plaque whatsoever. The children love this product because of the mild taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The tablets are big, yet easy to swallow. Well balanced ingredients Good product and great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Difficult to apply

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After opening, you need to keep this product in the refrigirator. Because it is not soft material, it is difficult to apply and sticks under my nails. Not a great success for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuk what a nasty taste!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

After reading all the positive reviews, I hoped I could be just as exited about this product. I am sure this product is great but the taste gives me the shivers because it is sweet. My family calls it the "gruweldrankje" which is a Dutch word for drink that tastes really disgusting. I will try the Greens from Madre Labs next, since I am already very exited about their Eureka berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives