Reviewer2968639

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUR966 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I use it under my eyes at night

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of the MyChelle products. I want ingredients that will feed my skin and not harm it. I love using this moisturizer under my eyes at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Day Cream

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream, and it smells yummy too! Keeps me moisturized all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsaturated Oils Are Vital To Health

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product delivers essential oils that we all need to make hormones in our bodies and perform all the functions of health. This is by far the best product on the market, and I would recommend it highly. I have seen results, and friends of mine have seen hot flashes disappear because their bodies got the essential oils it needed to produce vital hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great, tastes good too!

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural toothpaste, without the flouride we don't want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important Supplement

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Because of what I have learned being in school for nutrition, I can't stress enough the importance of unsaturated oils for our health. Our bodies use these oils to create hormones that are necessary to health. These are the best of the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best on the Market for Me

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

By far the best natural deodorant I have used. No matter how hard I work in the yard, sweat, etc. I do not smell! I have tried many, and this one is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cleanser

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This removes all traces of makeup, yet is gentle on my skine. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I clean houses

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

I have used this for several years now in the houses I clean professionally, as I fast several times a year to eliminate toxins and didn't want the chemicals in my system from housecleaning. This works great, and smells great too. If it's a really tough area, I just use a little barkeepers friend cleanser and it gets it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives