Reviewer2970084

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIN374 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lasts Well and Smells good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact I can buy this in a refill. Iherb's great price is also a winner, much cheaper than when I used to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

luxurious feel

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it but not as much as the Indian hemp and Hatian Vetiver cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very enjoyable to use

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturises my very dry skin like only hemp can. Smells wonderful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great with banana

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

chuck in a frozen banana & blend...thick and tasty. yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks Natural factors, this is the best meal replacement I've tried and the only one that actually works. My blood sugar levels stay even throughout the day. This flavour is a good base, to which I sometimes add different fruit. It's good on it's own too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

fills me up, evens out my blood sugar, helps me lose weight. 6kg lost so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good too

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not sure what the difference is between the wellbetx and slimstyles, maybe someone can elucidate me??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks Natural factors, this is the best meal replacement I've tried and the only one that actually works. My blood sugar levels stay even throughout the day. This flavour is a good base, to which I sometimes add cocoa mixed with a little hot water to emphasize the choc taste. It's good on it's own too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient and innovative

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Added to mineral water with fresh lime juice this product is a wonderful addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...don't usually use soap but...

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is exceptionally luxurious and cleansing. I have extremely dry skin so it is not my practice to use soap normally. This intriqued me so I thought I'd try it and will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We take this as a preventive of many things. It's convenient and cost effective so we like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very handy way to bulk up

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soup and stews even yoghurt and breakfast cereal. I am using it in conjunction with the Slimstyles drink mixes as part of my weight loss plan. So far lost 5kg in 4 wks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives