Reviewer2970532

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAG542 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Fantastic!!

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE this incense. Burns without going out and smells great with a strong and lasting scent. I love going to bed with the after smell of this incense and is very relaxing to me. I burn a pack at a time all over the house with a scent that lasts for days and days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh and inexpensive

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pipe smoke shop

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is awful. Wrote review on the Sandalwood and this stuff is worse, but was very similar. You can't smell the Frankincense. It really smells like vanilla pipe smoke. I really enjoy Nipon Kodo and Auromere so I hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh and inexpensive

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh and inexpensive

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh and inexpensive

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its sea salt... inexpensive

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a nice scent and inexpensive

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love nippon kodo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

strong even with my tight teeth. tea oil not to strong. good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

got this free and found it to be one of the best lip balms i have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well...

Posted on Aug 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

All natural and it helps get them back in, if you have that issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this oil...

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this product for dry facial skin. I have very sensitive skin and was sure that the oil would clog and create "issues". Never!! I also started using the oil prior to outdoor winter exposure and after a couple of weeks noticed that my forehead lines were diminishing, so I started to put it around my eyes and crows feet, which have softened considerably. Now, I have only used organic products in/on my body for many years. I use a CoQ10 eye cream and vitamin C facial cleanser and moisturizer, neither of these have done for my lines what this oil has done. The oil goes a long way and will last quite a while. The smell is interesting. To me, it smells a lot like palm sugar with a hint of nut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives