Reviewer2970759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DON949 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Pet Calms Works

Posted on May 18, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. All my cats eat them. I bought them for my loud Siamese that keeps us up sometimes howling at night. One of these and he is out for the night. He is 19 and these work on him great. I tried them on a feral I just brought in and he slept through the night in peace. Yeah!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mushroom Magic

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These will boost you or your childs immune system. My family takes these daily to reduce the risk of getting winter or spring colds. They actually work. I meet a group of nuns in Guatemala that used mushrooms on children in an orphange to treat a variety of ailments. I learned the value of mushrooms from them. It worked at the orphange and works for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acid Reflux Relief

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these daily at night before bed or when I eat acidic meals. They are the answer to drug free acid relief. They were perfect for my acid reflux and are the natural way to reduce or eliminate acid reflux. They work perfect for me. I sleep like a baby and no reflux or pain under the breast. Recommend highly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

COULD NOT LIVE WITHOUT

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT HAS HELPED ME IS SO MANY WAYS. I WAS HAVING DIFFICULT CHANGE OF LIFE AT AN EARLY AGE. IT TRULY SAVED ME. IT HANDLES MY EMOTIONS AND I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Comprehensive Childrens Multi Vitamin

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This simply has it all. When they say multi they mean multi. It is also organic!!!! It has more than any other multi at the best price ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great Shake

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste very good. It is light, with hints of cherry and chocolate. I am gluten free and like low sugar prodiucts. This is low carb and gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olbas Cough Syrup

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS REALLY WORKS. NO CHEMICALS TO WORRY ABOUT. THE TASTE IS A BIT STRONG BUT MY SON EVEN TOLERATES IT. RECOMMEND HIGHLY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinkle Twinkle Wonder Stars

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Chewable multi vitmains for your little ones that are tasty and easy to chew. My son has been taking these for years. I have no problem getting him to take this daily multivitamin. Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend Wonder Capusules

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this faithfully everyday for inflammation. I have back problems. These help with the pain and inflammation. When I run out boy do I feel the difference. I am stiff and sore and my back pain returns. They are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creamy Dreamy

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves this gluten free wonder food. Just dreamy, delicious, and nutricious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Different Amazing Gluten Free Peanut Butter

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

I bought this at Christmas Tree shop at a much cheaper price. But they do not carry it anymore. I am so glad to find it on iherb. Worth the price. Need I say more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten free good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Better than most of the others. Still did not fool my family but I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives