July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2972558

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUV067 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

BEST MINERAL FOUNDATION BRUSH!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many many mineral foundations brushes and this is by far the best! Will be ordering another one as a gift from a friend. Enter CUV067 to receive $5 off off your first order or $10 off orders of $40 or more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says! A++

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy - I noticed a difference in the 1st week of using and my parter even commented on how good my skin is looking. Enter CUV067 to receive $5 off off your first order or $10 off orders of $40 or more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy - I noticed a difference in the 1st week of using! Enter CUV067 to receive $5 off off your first order or $10 off orders of $40 or more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, size and product

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nail files are a great size! Enter CUV067 to receive $5 off your first order or $10 off orders of $40 or more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smelling, moisturising and doesnt irritate. Will buy again! Enter CUV067 to receive $5 off your first order or $10 off orders of $40 or more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smelling, moisturising and doesnt irritate. Will buy again! Enter CUV067 to receive $5 off your first order or $10 off orders of $40 or more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product even for sensetive skin!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smelling, moisturising and doesnt irritate. Will buy again! Enter CUV067 to receive $5 off your first order or $10 off orders of $40 or more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy !

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious and very filling. Will be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives