Reviewer2973376

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUM218 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They use strawberry flavor to hide the fishy burps. I'm actually ok with the fishy burp. Main strong point for this product is it meets California Prop 65. Used to buy from NOW till I found out they did not meet that standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 13, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit expensive. But has high Omega-3 content. There are a few brands with very high omega-3 content and this is one of the few available via iHerb. No regrets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this after recommendation from others. Very good value. Life Extension provide excellent service too. They answer all my questions and concerns posted to them via email.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricey but Safest

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Compared to other brand it is very expensive. But after doing research comparing among the few brands, I find their commitment to safety and purity impressive. Seriously considering this for my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Bought while on offer. Can feel improvement to my body after taking this product. Would not rate it 5* at current price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good and very affordable price, I use to augment Eye Factors

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and much more affordable when compared to another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value

Posted on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and value for money but Now does not provide test certificate on their product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with Natural Factors products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A very good quality, under-rated product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A special offer product

Posted on Apr 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Buy it since it is a trial/freebie. Happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives