Reviewer2974532

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEM055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

One of the best

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really is one of the best creams I have ever bought. I'm on my 7th jar now and will surely continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps my acne prone skin clear!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has done wonders to my skin in continuous use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Initially I did not really think that anything could make my vision any better, but all of a sudden I noticed that I could read smaller texts that I could barely see without reading glasses! As a result ordered some more of it, as it seems to be sold out quite often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Also good for cooking and baking low carb things!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality/price ratio!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So easy to use!

Posted on Dec 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must say that I was a bit dubious when I ordered this product. However, it works wonders and is so easy to use. Please note that a soothing cream is very beneficial after the use of this. I will surely recommend it to everyone and continue using it myself as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this and the dandruff will vanish!

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and your hair will look great and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps also indigestion well. I have always had a very sensitive digestion system and this product has really alleviated all the unpleasant symptoms like wind, uncomfortable feeling, heartburn and "noisy" stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved my skin!

Posted on Mar 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like toners in spray form, they are easy to use, hygienic and you do not need as much of the stuff than you would use it with a cotton ball. This particular product has also helped me with my clogged pores and blackheads - most of them are gone now after using this a few months. Could not be happier - especially as my beautician also noted that my skin has improved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG! Multi-purpose spray!

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really cools you, but be careful that you do not spray it near your eyes. I did that and was literally shedding tears for half an hour… I noticed that it helped me with the congested nose, too! In addition to that, having this spray in your handbag increases your safety! If someone attacks you, it will be very handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped a lot my pre-menopause symptons and I can wholeheartedly recommend it also to other women at the same age as I am (50).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely the best of Chocolite bars! The only downside is that you will feel tempted to eat too many of these and get an upset stomach due to sugar alcohols it contains...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best mint tea I've ever tasted

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very mellow, not as sharp as in many mint teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives