Reviewer2974585

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VET983 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

conditions well, no heavy residue, no perfume

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this before and am glad to know that I can order is here at Iherb. I have sensitive skin which is why I use it, but its also great for when you're in the wilderness and you don't want to be using anything with fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Research Cal-Mag Caps

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get good results from this product. I used to only use cal-mag to calm muscles for soreness after a hard workout or over use fatigue. I can tell that I am deficient, when I wake up with light body aches for more than 2 days in a row, and when I take the cal-mag there are no aches. I have decided to add this to my daily regimen, b/c it has happened a couple of times this year. Thorne Research in particular is known for the quality of their suppliments. I'm glad to be able to order them from Iherb at a reasonable price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIM

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, have been using it for over a year now to reduce estrogen production from endomitriosis. Over time this paired w/ rejuvenzyme has really helped a lot. Symptoms are continuing to improve over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Karite Shea Butter Lip Balm

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this lip balm for years and it is the best lip conditioner and natural sun protector I have found. I spend a lot of time outdoors. I noticed about a year ago that Iherb carried this product and that they run out really fast. This is the first time I was able to order it while it was in stock. So I ordered several.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai Borage oil skin therapy

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema. This is great for winter dryness, gardening, and when you're in the water a lot as well. It works quickly and does not leave a greasy residue once it gets absorbed. No perfumy smells either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light Rice Protein

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried both the vanilla and the chocolate. I like them both. There is no chalky taste, they blend well with fruit and whatever else I put in my drink, not too sweet. I also like that there are greens in the blend and they don't overpower the taste. Good suppliment combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai fragrance free shower gel

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema and cannot use bar soap or heavily scented products. This works just great and I like all of the other Shikai products as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this t-paste at a friends house and liked it. It has a nice taste and does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Suntheanine

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for my best friend who was here on vacation for two weeks and ran out. She is a very light sleeper and also has problems sleeping in general. She has tried many things and really likes this. We couldn't find this product at our local natural food stores and my friend was very particular that is was this exact product. Luckily we found it at Iherb and delivery is so fast. I sleep well so I didn't try it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best Resveratrol

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my first month taking Resveratrol. I havent noticed anything yet, but feeling healthy. I gave is 3stars b/c I am still neutral about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives