Reviewer2974620

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIN975 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started using this as a way to restore thyroid function along with Healthy Origins, Selenium in addition to Raw Thyroid. For me... I take this at breakfast and lunch. After only a few days, I noticed a significant improvement in a lot of areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Thyroid

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only my second day using this product and what a significant change this has made overall. Increased metabolism, energy, and I do not feel like sleeping in the afternoon. Also, I am not feeling the chills either. Very glad that I started using this product. Thank you for having it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Thyroid Energy, 90 vcaps

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for almost a year. Happy to find it at a cost that is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica, Kukui Nut, Organic Body Oil, 8.5 fl oz

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product and great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this supplement for several months and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. When you order it, be careful if you live East of the Mississippi because you will have to order it overnight delivery. When I ordered with 2-day delivery, it was barely cold when it arrived, and this greatly reduces the freshness as stated in the Special Note. If you can't afford the overnight shipping, then order a non-refrigerated form or what they call a stabilized form (which work just as well).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful additive to filtered water. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started using this as a way to restore thyroid function along with Source Naturals Potassium Iodide in addition to Raw Thyroid. For me... I take this at breakfast and lunch. After only a few days, I noticed a significant improvement in a lot of areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dental Health

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, I do not endorse this one too highly. It is more mainstream than healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for conditioning the skin

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cream pulled me through a very harsh winter here in Florida this year. Last year at this time, I had a severe case of eczema. Not this year. Provides excellent moisture, especially when used directly after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Major yummy!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very good. Better than that is that I do not have to add any sweetener (I use turbinado sugar) to this at all. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BP Cure

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gave this as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives