July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2975023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAR082 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

One of My Favorite Bubble Baths

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so wonderful! Love, love, love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good probiotic!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had any reactions with it. It's great to have before you have a meal with cooked food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that this is natural and doesn't leave your kitchen smelling like chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how much I like and didn't realize that you needed another product with it to work optimally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used a lot of brands but this have everything I need.

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality although I have found better pricing elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this. Notice a difference when I don't use.

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always (well, getting there) aim to use this before I have cooked food. Like this one the best and price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This!

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my whole body silky-soft! And notice a difference when I run out, within a few days. So I'll always keep on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this b/c it's supposed to be non-habit forming. I like that there is nothing weird about it, ie. no side effects that I've noticed. If you are eating a healthy diet, or detoxing you should really be taking this to help keep you clean on the inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great to put vitamins, etc in and it's FREE. Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, haven't had a chance to look at this yet. But I think it's great that they give you the option to have wonderful information on topics like Detoxing, etc. for free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be effective and like that it's chewable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this. Initially saw a difference in my psoriasis, best I'd seen in a long time rop

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

but it hasn't budged. There a times that I forget to take it but I'm pretty regular with it. I may try another bottle of it. Source Naturals is a good line though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives