July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2975168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOR707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Spirulina gives mental and physical energy and makes it is easier to loose weight. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The indian gooseberry, Amla, powered by 20% of Spirulina. The combination is undeniably powerful, and the taste is refreshing. I think this is one of Pure Planet's most exciting products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Damiana

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product. It has got no shitty magnesium stearate(which in reality is CHALK!) which most other producers put in their products. MAgnesium stearate may weaken your bodys immune system and creates a biofilm in your stomach preventing from proper uptake of nutrients. Nature's Way - keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Propably the best

Posted on May 09, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Propably the best Astaxanthin on the market today. Pay attention to the ingredients, ALA and Perilla Seed which enhances absorbtion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tablets without fillers and with a very dark, green colour! That may be a sign of high carotenoid content. Parry in India is a producer that you can trust!! -Healthy Origins and Iherb make top quality available at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works better and better each day. First day I didn't notice anything at all, but something has changed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a high quality Rhodiola, but I think they are destroying their own product by using magnesium stearate which is not good for anyone ! (Magnesium stearate is just good for the machinery and for profit). The swedes should honestly know better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent formula

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Saw Palmetto is an excellent blocker of DHT that will result in increased testosterone(in most cases). This formula is also added Zinc which also is good for men. No nasty fillers either, very pleased with the product. Iherb service is good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have compared this Schisandra product to Nature's way Schisandra. With Nature's Way Schisandra I have experienced flatulence and GI discomfort which makes me suspect that it is not a clean product. Anyway, with Paradise Herbs it all feels much better, and it is definitely worth the extra money !! Schisandra both calms and give energy at the same time! This product is highly recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved my digestion right away!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a very good product. It improved my digestion same day I first took it. I've stopped and started again taking it to see if it is this product that is so good, and I can confirm it! The positive effect on digestion reminds me of what I felt after taking high quality chlorella. I combine it with 3 x Nutrex Spirulina tablets to jump start a new good day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, but expensive

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to try this brand, and to compare with the Chlorella from the brands NOW, Pure Planet and Source Naturals, which I usually consume. I guess they(often) buy the same high quality product from same producer(biggest Chlorella manufacturer in Taiwan), but Sun brand use their patended Dyno-Mill machine to pulverize the Chlorella, making it easier to digest and make more nutrients available. That is what they claim, but it's hard by now to notice any huge difference. I may have to give it more time and see then. Anyway, Sun brand deserves a 5 star rating and is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Staying healthy is not difficult with this excellent product. It taste good and I feel it has improved my sleep already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives